Mt. Sylvan United Methodist Church logo

PRESCHOOL

Contact Us

Location

5731 N Roxboro Rd

Durham, NC 27712

Map Us

919-477-7389

mtsylvanpreschool@msn.com

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 7 am to 6 pm

Holidays & Closings

2017

New Year’s Monday, January 2

Good Friday Friday, April 14

Memorial Day Monday, May 29

Independence Day Tuesday, July 4

Teacher Work Day TBA

Labor Day Monday, September 4

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Friday, November 24

Christmas Monday, December 25

Christmas Tuesday, December 26

Christmas Wednesday, December 27

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon