Lay Leadership at Mt. Sylvan

Our Lay leadership teams and committees are made up of people, just like you, who have identified their God-given strengths and talents to help shape the life of the Church at Mt. Sylvan, providing a system of progress and accountability in our ministries.

For more details or to get involved in the Leadership Team at Mt. Sylvan contact:

Ed Venable, Church Council Chairperson

Rev. Larry Bowden, Lead Pastor

or Margaret Malone at the church office: 919-471-0032